Participating Counties & Contacts

WllcountymapJul19
Contacts for Local Teams

Benton
Stacie Buhr, SWCD
stacie.buhr@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 472-2161 x4045
1705 W D Street Vinton, IA 52349
Benton Team’s Facebook Page

Bremer/Butler/Chickasaw/Floyd
Val Horner, ISU Extension
vhorner@iastate.edu
(641) 394-2174
104 E. Main St., New Hampton, IA  50659

Julie Mitchell, NRCS
julie.mitchell@usda.gov
(319) 352-1597
1510 3rd St. SW., Waverly, IA  50677

Buchanan
Julie Althaus, IDALS
julie.althaus@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 334-2543
507 17th St. SE, Independence, IA 50644
Buchanan Team’s Facebook Page

Crystal Blin
crystalcattleblog@gmail.com

Buena Vista & Pocahontas
Larrette Kolbe, NRCS
larrette.kolbe@usda.gov
(712) 732-3096 x3
1617 North Lake Ave. Storm Lake, IA 50588

Rachel Wiest, NRCS
rachel.wiest@usda.gov
(712) 335-3596
600 W. Elm Ave., Pocahontas, IA  50574

Calhoun
Mary Roberts, FSA
mary.roberts@usda.gov
(712) 297-7528
905 High St. Ste A Rockwell City, IA 50579

Cedar, Muscatine & Scott
Lydia Whitman, IDALS
lydia.whitman@usda.gov
(563) 886-6214, ext 3
205 West South St. Ste. 2, Tipton, IA 52772
Cedar, Muscatine, Scott Facebook Group

Cerro Gordo
Sarah DeBour, ISU Extension
sdebour@iastate.edu
(641) 423-0844
601 S Illinois Ave. Mason City, Iowa 50401

Clayton
Cindy Freeze, FSA
cindy.freeze@ia.usda.gov
(563) 245-1713
500 Gunder Rd. NE, Suite A
Clayton Team’s Facebook Page

Des Moines & Louisa
Jamie Stewart, IDALS
jamie.stewart@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 753-6221 x301
3625 Flint Ridge Dr. Burlington, IA 52601

Dubuque
Colleen Siefken, IDALS
colleen.siefken@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 876-3418 x 300
210 Bierman Road, Epworth, Iowa 52045
Dubuque Team’s Facebook Page

Emmet & Palo Alto
Jamie Neff, ISU Extension
jblaser@iastate.edu
(712) 852-2865
2008 10th Street, Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Emmet and Palo Alto Team’s Facebook Page

Fremont, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawatamie
Mandy Maher, ISU Extension
mmher@iastate.edu
(712) 374-2351
PO Box 430 Malvern, IA 51551
SW Iowa Team’s Facebook Page

Iowa
Faye Gerig
fayemgerig@gmail.com
(319) 430-2987
Iowa Team’s Facebook Page

Jackson
Amber Matthiesen, ISU Extension & Outreach
amber@iastate.edu
(563) 652-4923
201 W Platt St Maquoketa, IA 52060

Johnson
(319) 337-2322 x3
51 Escort Ln SW Iowa City, IA 52240
Johnson Team’s Facebook Page

Kossuth
Kelsi Sieren, NRCS
kelsi.sieren@usda.gov
(515) 295-5156 x3
605 East State St. Algona, IA 505011

Madison
Anna Golightly, SWCD
anna.golightly@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 462-2961 x3
815 East Hwy 92 Winterset, IA 50273
Madison Team’s Facebook Page

Mahaska/Marion
Nichole Baxter, NRCS
nichole.baxter@usda.gov
(641) 792-5019
808 Iowa Speedway Dr., Newton, IA  50208
Mahaska/Marion Team’s Facebook Page

Tama
Melody Bro, IDALS
Melody.bro@ia.nacdnet.net
(641) 484-2702
102 Hwy 30 W Toledo, IA 52342
Tama Team’s Facebook Page

Warren
Sandi Hunerdosse, IDALS
sandi.hunerdosse@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 961-5264
909 E 2nd Ave. Indianola, IA 50125
Warren Team’s Facebook Page

Winnebago & Worth
Dennis Johnson, ISU Extension
djohn@iastate.edu
(641) 324-1531
183 First Ave N Thompson, IA 50478

Iowa Department of Ag & Land Stewardship (IDALS)
Farm Service Agency (FSA)
Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)