Participating Counties & Contacts

WllcountymapJuly18
Contacts for Local Teams

Benton
Jessica Rambo, SWCD
jessica.rambo@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 472-2161 x4045
1705 W D Street Vinton, IA 52349
Benton Team’s Facebook Page

Buchanan
Melanie Weber, ISU Extension & Outreach
melaniew@iastate.edu
(319) 334-7161
2600 Swan Lake Blvd., Ste. A, Independence, IA 50644

Buena Vista & Pocahontas
Larrette Kolbe, NRCS
larrette.kolbe@ia.usda.gov
(712) 732-3096 x3
1617 North Lake Ave. Storm Lake, IA 50588

Calhoun
Mary Roberts, FSA
mary.roberts@ia.usda.gov
(712) 297-7528
905 High St. Ste A Rockwell City, IA 50579

Cedar, Muscatine & Scott
Holly Howard, SWCD
holly.howard@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 263-7944 ext. 3
3500 Oakview Dr., Muscatine, IA 52761
Cedar, Muscatine, Scott Facebook Group

Cerro Gordo
JoAnn Bartusek, ISU Extension & Outreach
bartus@iastate.edu
(641) 423-0844

Clayton
Cindy Freeze, FSA
cindy.freeze@ia.usda.gov
(563) 245-1713
500 Gunder Rd. NE, Suite A
Clayton Team’s Facebook Page

Des Moines & Louisa
Jamie Grimes, NRCS
jamie.grimes@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 753-6221 x301
3625 Flint Ridge Dr. Burlington, IA 52601

Dubuque
Colleen Siefken, IDALS
colleen.siefken@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 876-3418 x 300
210 Bierman Road, Epworth, Iowa 52045
Dubuque Team’s Facebook Page

Emmet & Palo Alto
Angie Strohman, ISU Extension and Outreach
angies@iastate.edu
2008 10th St, Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-2865
Emmet and Palo Alto Team’s Facebook Page

Fremont, Mills, Montgomery & Page
Sherry Ford, ISU Extension Service
slford@iastate.edu
(712) 527-3316
PO Box 430 Malvern, IA 51551

Iowa
Mellissa Zuber
melzuber@hotmail.com
(319) 330-0893
Iowa Team’s Facebook Page

Jackson
Amber Matthiesen, ISU Extension Service
amber@iastate.edu
(563) 652-4923
201 W Platt St Maquoketa, IA 52060

Johnson
(319) 337-2322 x3
51 Escort Ln SW Iowa City, IA 52240
Johnson Team’s Facebook Page

Madison
Anna Golightly, Madison SWCD
Anna.Golightly@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 462-2961 x 3
815 East Hwy 92 Winterset, IA 50273
Madison Team’s Facebook Page

Mahaska/Marion
Wendi Denham, FSA
wendi.denham@ia.usda.gov
(641) 673-3476
2503 Todd Street Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Mahaska/Marion Team’s Facebook Page

Tama
Melody Bro, IDALS
Melody.bro@ia.nacdnet.net
(641) 484-2702
102 Hwy 30 W Toledo, IA 52342
Tama Team’s Facebook Page

Warren
Sandi Hunerdosse, IDALS
sandi.hunerdosse@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 961-5264
909 E 2nd Ave. Indianola, IA 50125
Warren Team’s Facebook Page

Winnebago & Worth
(641) 584-2261
183 First Ave N Thompson, IA 50478

Winneshiek
Barb Exey, NRCS
Barbara.exey@ia.usda.gov
(563) 382-8777
2296 Oil Well Rd Decorah, IA 52101

Iowa Department of Ag & Land Stewardship (IDALS)
Farm Service Agency (FSA)
Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)