State Team

Tanya-1-200x300Tanya Meyer-Dideriksen
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
Women, Land & Legacy Coordinator
210 Walnut St., Room 693
Des Moines, IA  50309
tanya.meyer@usda.gov
515-323-2265

 

 

Lisa Scarbrough

Lisa Scarbrough
Iowa State University Extension & Outreach
1230 NSRIC
Ames, IA  50011
lscarb@iastate.edu
515-294-4972

 

 

Angie Sebastian

Angie Sebastian
Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship
Division of Soil Conservation and Water Quality
Wallace State Office Building
502 E. 9th Street, Des Moines, IA 50319
angie.sebastian@iowaagriculutre.gov
515-281-6153

 

kate-bussanmas-e056fcd9

Kate Bussanmas
Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Division of Soil Conservation & Water Quality
Wallace State Office Building
502 E. 9th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
kate.bussanmas@iowaagriculture.gov
515-281-6142

 

Simith_Carol_4x5Ind

Carol Richardson Smith
Consultant
14157 Green Drive, Perry, IA 50220
rjcrsmit@netins.net
515-465-7971

 

 

Emily LudwigEmily_bio pic
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
605 E. State St., Algona, IA  50511
emily.ludwig@usda.gov
515-295-5156

 

 

 

Jennifer Terry DMWW PicJennifer Terry
Des Moines Water Works 

George Flagg Parkway

Des Moines, IA  50321
terry@dmww.com
515-283-8706

 

2018.9 Mollie Aronowitz HeadshotMollie Aronowitz
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Suite B
Clive, IA  50325
mollie@peoplescompany.com
515-222-1347

 

Catherine DeLong HeadshotCatherine DeLong

ISU Extension & Outreach

2310 Pammel Dr., Ames, IA  50011

crdelong@iastate.edu

                                              515-294-5963

 

Amanda Hartman

USDA Farm Service Agency

10500 Buena Vista Ct.

Des Moines, IA  50322

amanda.j.hartman@usda.gov

515-331-8480

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s