Participating Counties & Contacts

WllcountymapFeb2022

Contacts for Local Teams

Adams, Ringgold, Taylor, Union
Jodi Hitz, SWCD & ISU Extension
jodi.hitz@ia.nacdnet.net
(641) 782-4218
904 E. Taylor, Creston, IA 50801

Benton
Stacie Buhr, NRCS
stacie.buhr@usda.gov
(319) 472-5274
1705 W D Street Vinton, IA 52349
Benton Team’s Facebook Page

Tessa Roth, NRCS
tessa.roth@usda.gov
(319) 472-5274
1705 W D Street, Vinton, IA  52349

Bremer/Butler/Chickasaw/Floyd
Julie Mitchell, NRCS
julie.mitchell@usda.gov
(319) 352-1597
1510 3rd St. SW., Waverly, IA  50677

Buchanan
Julie Althaus, IDALS
julie.althaus@ia.nacdnet.net
(319) 334-2543
507 17th St. SE, Independence, IA 50644
Buchanan Team’s Facebook Page

Buena Vista & Pocahontas
Larrette Kolbe, NRCS
larrette.kolbe@usda.gov
(712) 732-3096 x3
1617 North Lake Ave. Storm Lake, IA 50588

Rachel Wiest, NRCS
rachel.wiest@usda.gov
(712) 335-3596
600 W. Elm Ave., Pocahontas, IA  50574

Cedar, Johnson, Muscatine & Scott
Lydia Whitman, IDALS
lydia.whitman@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 886-6214, ext 3
205 West South St. Ste. 2, Tipton, IA 52772
Cedar, Muscatine, Scott Facebook Group

Cerro Gordo
XXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXX
(641) 423-0844
601 S Illinois Ave. Mason City, Iowa 50401

Clayton
Vacant
Clayton Team’s Facebook Page

Des Moines & Louisa
Kindra Pruett, NRCS
kindra.pruett@usda.gov
(319) 753-6221 X3
3625 Flint Ridge Dr., Burlington, IA  52601

Dubuque
Colleen Siefken, IDALS
colleen.siefken@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 876-3418 x 300
210 Bierman Road, Epworth, Iowa 52045
Dubuque Team’s Facebook Page

Emmet & Palo Alto
Jamie Neff, ISU Extension
jblaser@iastate.edu
(712) 852-2865
2008 10th Street, Emmetsburg, IA 50536

Megan Spurgin, ISU Extension
majans@iastate.edu
(712)362-3434
26 S. 17th St., Estherville, IA  51334
Emmet and Palo Alto Team’s Facebook Page

Fremont, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawatamie
Mandy Maher, ISU Extension
mmher@iastate.edu
(712) 374-2351
PO Box 430 Malvern, IA 51551
SW Iowa Team’s Facebook Page

Iowa
Jenny Ness, FSA
jennifer.ness@usda.gov
(319) 668-2359
435 N. Highland, Williamsburg, IA  52361
Iowa Team’s Facebook Page

Jackson
Amber Matthiesen, ISU Extension
amber@iastate.edu
(563) 652-4923
201 W Platt St Maquoketa, IA 52060

Lori Schnoor, NRCS
lori.schnoor@usda.gov
(563)652-3237
603 East Platt St., Maquoketa, IA  52060

Kossuth
Emily Ludwig, NRCS
emily.ludwig@usda.gov
(515)295-5156, X3
605 East State St., Algona, IA  50511

Madison
Anna Golightly, SWCD
anna.golightly@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 462-2961 x3
815 East Hwy 92 Winterset, IA 50273
Madison Team’s Facebook Page

Mahaska/Marion
Nichole Baxter, NRCS
nichole.baxter@usda.gov
(641) 792-5019
808 Iowa Speedway Dr., Newton, IA  50208
Mahaska/Marion Team’s Facebook Page

Tama
Melody Bro, IDALS
Melody.bro@ia.nacdnet.net
(641) 484-2702
102 Hwy 30 W., Toledo, IA 52342
Tama Team’s Facebook Page

Warren
Kristine Houseman, IDALS
kristine.houseman@ia.nacdnet.net
(515) 961-5264
909 E 2nd Ave. Ste. B, Indianola, IA 50125

Winnebago & Worth
Dennis Johnson, ISU Extension
djohn@iastate.edu
(641) 324-1531
183 First Ave N., Thompson, IA 50478

Winneshiek
Sophia Campbell, SWCD
sophia.campbell@ia.nacdnet.net
(563) 382-4352 X3
2296 Oil Well Rd., Decorah, IA  52101

Megan Giorgenti, DNR
megan.giorgenti@dnr.iowa.gov
(563) 328-8324
2321 Siewers Spring Rd., Decorah, IA  52101